Travel Pro Hotels #22: Airbnb, Apartment in Historic Building, Downtown Buenos Aires (11 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey there my Steemit friends! In these Travel Pro Hotel Videos you can see exactly where I've stayed and how much it costs. I review each accommodation I stay at with the perspective of a veteran budget traveler of over eleven years experience! In each video we discuss quality, value, location, service, and compare one country from another.

With over 11 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @slowwalker @gavvet @natureofbeing @flipstar @magicmonk @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @broncnutz @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @czechglobalhosts @rigoronib @margaretwise @gregbit @hansikhouse @voronoi @janusface @twinner @fitinfun @suerisue @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @karenmckersie @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @liflorence @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @makeithappen @schmidthappens @lavater @kommienezuspadt

THANK YOU

Video Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap -34.608180 lat -58.394715 long d3scr

Sort:  

Wow, am loving this travel is my hobby enjoy yourself thanks for sharing your experience

So glad you like what I do here. Have a great day!

Friend I love more and more the places where you are going I really enjoy your videos even though I do not understand English but I enjoy them

I like this place where you left the key is very particular I like this type of keys a long time ago I do not touch one of these

Thank you. What a compliment, you don't understand what I say and you still like the videos! Thank you!

Do you know how to say some words in Spanish?

The place is very nice, very comfortable, you have everything there, what you need, besides, with its architecture that represents the place I like.

Si, estoy fluente con tu idioma. Facil si eres Travel Pro! jajajajaaja Buen dia amigo.

Muy bien hablas español que bien :D

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-pro-hotels-22-airbnb-apartment-in-historic-building-downtown-buenos-aires-11-minute-video-1531943900


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

HAHA my Steemit brother because of your travels my bucket list is getting longer and longer. I hope one day it will be possibility to meet and have some real chat chat ;)) Greetings and take care of yourself

Thank you Margaret. I would like that so very much. How about that, Steemfest 3 is in you home country of Poland. Are you and Greg going? I'm probably going to go this year. May just hang here in Ukrain until November now. We'll have to wait and see.

post a beautiful buddy make me your partner. by. @adit123

Travel Pro only partners with pretty blonds! lol

Love the video. Thanks for the info ;)

any.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04