You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected things on the road to the unexpected temple

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Assuming you are Korean, and me having been an English teacher for years....I must commend you on you ESL ability. You are very well written.

As far as moving from your office, to your home office I don't blame you. I always found working from home more comfortable...home being a hotel room! lol

Also that is so "travel pro!" getting lost...or going for a drive out to a interesting place like you did. Just love it! One of my favorite places to visit in Korea besides the Jjinjibangs were the buddhist temples. Such peaceful and beautiful places.

No need to reply my friend. I know how busy you are. Just wanted to let you know I'm really enjoying your blog. Keep up the great work! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07