You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #4: Basilica Gothic Cathedral Bell Tower! Quito Ecuador! (25 photos and one video)

in #travel7 years ago

Yes I was quite nervous myself, but well worth it! Honestly I have no idea about the times on the clocks. Knowing it's Ecuador, I'd just asume it's not working, like many other things in this country! lol.....I shouldn't say that I love this country. Most of the issues in countries like this, they just don't have the money to make things happen the way they should. In my country of the USA. If we need money.....we just print or borrow another bizillion dollars and make it happen. Here there can't do that, most countries they can't do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86