@heyitshaas Asks: How Can I Travel and Live in Other Countries Without Earning my Money Online?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Here is a video answering the question: How can I travel and live in other countries without earning money online? I cover several strategies on how this is possible. But one of the issues with the question is that are you traveling or are you working in another country? It's a bit difficult to have things both ways but in the video below I get into how it's all possible.

Not To be Missed!

World Travel Report: Bali, Indonesia

Travel Eats 1- Koh Phe Ngan, Thailand (Tom Yum Guy)

Does Becoming an Expat Make you Less American?

What's Happening on Khaosan Road Bangkok at 2am? #2

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Sort:  

This is great info man! I've always wondered what others income options were there for travelers like you. These video answers are awesome, you should do more of these and would be a good side income as well.

What do you recommend to get cheaper flight tickets throughout the year? That would be a nice post/video!

Cheers buddy!

Thanks so much for taking the time to answer my question! really nice.
I worked in Australia and Canada also worked on Cruiseships, looking into my next move, thats why i asked that question.
Very helpfull information on investing, thats the way to go, will look into that! Thanks again ,my goal was to create a platform where travellers help each other, and that is just what you did!
Will keep my eye out for your next blogs and als always upvoted!
will ask my friends here to to do same so you get more upvotes.

Awesome man! I guess I beat you to the punch. I own @travel-report. Was keeping it on the side thinking down the line when I have more influence on the site, I can get a group of travelers to write reports like I do with my rating system. Make like a huge library people can use like lonely planet style. That's super cool that you have such worldly work experience already. Thanks for supporting me on here. My hours per pay, had me almost throwing in the towel last week. But I'll keep with it.

Should have picked your Bali one to resteem, but i thought anwering a question for me would make more sence.
i understand if you would think abotu trowing the towel, but let see what happens, you meet a lot of travel minded people, that can always help.
Will look in to some investments in order to create more of a travel lifestyle.
Thanks again, maybe i will write some of those travel-reports to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48