My first trip to Venice, Italy: part 4

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

In one of my days staying in Venice, I saw an impressive size ferry.

IMG_3515.jpg
IMG_3520.jpg
IMG_3512.jpg

Strolling along the promenade, I saw an unusual monument to the rhino, which glittered brightly in the sun.

IMG_3528.JPG

In Venice a huge number of different souvenirs that often attract the attention of passersby tourists. Just take a look at these hilarious paintings :)

IMG_3601.jpg
IMG_3603.jpg
IMG_3602.jpg
IMG_3600.jpg
IMG_3428.jpg

And how could I fail not to mention the famous Venetian masks, which is the city's most recognizable souvenir.

IMG_3447.jpg
IMG_3500.jpg
IMG_3429.jpg

Walking around the city you can see such a cute neatly put coffee makers :)

IMG_3489.jpg
IMG_3384.jpg
IMG_3385.jpg
IMG_3367.jpg

Another souvenirs caught my eye, the different designed chess, I like playing chess so I was interested in these collections.

IMG_3470.jpg
IMG_3472.jpg
IMG_3477.jpg


In the main square of Venice, often plays classical music groups, attracting tourists to local cafes.


The night in Venice is also extremely mesmerizing.

IMG_3354.jpg
IMG_3355.jpg
IMG_3357.jpg
IMG_3352.jpg



The end of part 4.


Details
Photos: Iphone 7

[English is my second language, if you found any errors, please comment it, thanks.]
[Any upvotes, comments, resteems are highly appreciated! Peace & love to all.]
[Follow me @wizzdom]

Sort:  

I like Venice very much ... it's like from times past ... as if the future had stopped ... in some places 🤩 Thanks for the brilliant photos and videos! Have a nice sunday 👋

thank you too) nice comment)

You're welcome 🤗 Have a nice day

A lot of great beautiful posts. Thanks so much for a great post.

thanks you too for comment)

@wizzdom purchased a 28.42% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

That rhino sculpture is amazing. I’d have loved to see more angles of it. Nice photo essay.

I've only been to Venice once, I'd love to go back again- so much character there

thanks friend)

Venice that was astonishing place
and the are portrayal so heart touching

yes, i'm so fascinated with this place)

One of my favourite cities, if money allowed I would go every year. Good range of oddity pictures, did you come across an all wood carved motorbike. It has been there for several years. Amazing detail. It is in one of the side streets to the West of San Marco Square.

no did not see this motorbike, thanks for the comment)

Congratulations @wizzdom! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice pic. Awasome. Beautiful.......

J’ador Venice, have been there many times!:) Your photos are perfectly convey the mood and all those places where I've been too. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16