Amazing day + Travel Plans!!

in #travel6 years ago

First off I want to apologize for being so silent the past few days as it has been a crazy couple days! and now, I have to say, What an amazing day! Hiking, Waterfalls, and great friends! Today I headed over to Montana's Kootenai falls with @fullofhope, @noboxes, @mamaloves and several other good friends! After a scenic drive listening to some good music we arrived at this gorgeous place!

The drive!


The hike!



The view!



I hope you enjoyed my photography from this amazing day of mine and finally it is time to talk about travels! Tonight I'm catching a flight to Miami, Florida where I will be boarding a carnival cruise for a festival at sea! My choir will be performing on the boat for the other passengers. During this week that I'm cruising it's unlikely that I will post at all but I'm overly excited to tell you all about it when I get back!

See you all soon and I hope you stay tuned!

Sometimes you just need an adventure to cleanse the bitter taste of life from your soul.

-unknown

Sort:  

I love your pics! It sound like you had fun! Maybe next time @drobinson and I can join!

Absolutely! Can’t wait for it! And thank youuuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14