Wild China in my eyes- 03 (鲸眼中的美丽中国)

in #travel4 years ago

大家好,我是鲸。我去过中国全部省级行政区,约100个城市旅行。我会在这里展示我在旅行中拍下的照片和一些旅行建议或故事,希望你们喜欢。
Hi I’m Whale. I have visited all the provinces, include about 100 cities in China. I'll show you the pictures I've taken during the trip .Also, I'll provide some travel tips or stories. I hope you will like it.

景点3:
北京故宫,即紫禁城,是明清两朝24位皇帝的皇宮。
3rd Scenic Spot
The Forbidden City was the home of 24 emperors — 14 of the Ming dynasty and 10 of the Qing dynasty. It’s the largest imperial palace in the world.

03.jpg

旅行建议:
避开中国的法定假日,否则游客太多影响参观和拍照。现在故宫实行全部网络购票,建议提前预定,否则在现场购票可能存在抢不到票的情况(每天限量8万张)
Travel Tips:
You’d better not visit the forbidden city in Chinese public holidays, otherwise there will be so many tourists that you can hardly enjoy a good time or take a good pic there. Now you can only buy tickets online and I recommend you book the ticket in advance because you may lose the chance to buy a ticket when you arrive there.(They only provide 80,000 tickets everyday)

我的故事:
这张照片的拍摄在寒冬的夕阳里,很幸运那天人不多,而我正好看到一对夫妇穿过一座宫殿。历史上有24位皇帝和他们成百上千位嫔妃居住在故宫里,他们是否有渴望成为一对普通夫妇的时候呢?
My Story:
This photo was taken in sunset in a cold winter. I was lucky because I didn’t see lots of tourists that day, and I accidentally saw a couple walking through the palace. In the history there are 24 emperors and maybe thousands of concubines lived there, have they ever dreamed about becoming an ordinary couple and live an ordinary life?

如果你们有任何疑问,欢迎留言~
If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86