Wild China in my eyes- 01 (鲸眼中的美丽中国)

in #travel4 years ago

大家好,我是鲸。我去过中国全部的34个省级行政区,约100个城市旅行。我会在这里展示我在旅行中拍下的照片和一些旅行建议或故事,希望你们喜欢。
Hi I’m Whale. I have visited all the provinces, include about 100 cities in China. I'll show you the pictures I've taken during the trip .Also, I'll provide some travel tips or stories. I hope you will like it.

Me.jpg

景点1:
西藏的羊卓雍错。它是西藏的圣湖,海拔约为4441米
1st Scenic Spot
Yamdrok Tso in Tibet. It is a sacred lake and the surface elevation is 4,441m

01.jpg

旅行建议:
照片拍摄于5月份,但是仍然需要穿羽绒服。行程中需要充分的休息,否则会有剧烈的头痛。另外,照片左下角的小房子,是我上过的海拔最高的厕所……所以不用担心没地方解决个人问题^^
Travel Tip:
The pic was taken in May, but I weared a down jacket because it’s cold. You need to have a good rest during the trip, otherwise you will have a serious headache. Oh, the small houses in the lower left corner of the picture is bathroom ,so don’t worry if you want to … 

我的故事:
这张照片是我最喜欢的旅行照片之一,为了拍摄它,我不得不忍受寒冷以及高原反应。在我去这里之前,我听别人形容它是“摄魂”,觉得太夸张了。但是当我真的看到它,内心感到极度的震撼,甚至当我靠近它时,不敢直视它很久,好像如果一直盯着它,灵魂就会被吸进去一样。世界上有很多蓝色美丽的湖,但当你在海拔这么高的地区,在极度安静的环境中看它,你会有完全不一样的感觉。
My Story:
This is one of my favorite pics, and I had to endure the coldness and altitude sickness just wanted to take this pic. Before I visited there, I heard people describe it as "Dementor", I thought it was too exaggerated. But when I saw it in person, I felt shocked. I didn't dare to stare at it for a long time, as I felt it will swallow my soul if I look at it straightly. There are many beautiful lakes in the world, but when you see this lake at such a high altitude in extremely quiet environment, you will feel totally different.

如果你们有任何疑问,欢迎留言~
If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86