Blending in slowly..

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

3145f9ad-3c47-4d56-8129-ef7932aea848.jpeg


In the early morning, wake up and walk around. Check out what locals do and hell yeah! Do whatever they do like you know how to travel. Wait. is there any specific way for people to travel? No dude, you're tripping! xx032016


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I miss those cups of teas. They are amazing!

You're from India? Yeah love those too! They have it all over :-)

Yep, I moved to Melbourne 14 years back. I do go to tea stalls whenever I go back :)....When did you travel there. I love beer gardens in Thailand too...those massive jars of beer with crushed ice in em :)

นักท่องเที่ยวตัวจริงเสียงจริง👍👍👍

oh you're so cute! I loved getting chai everywhere in India!

Aww thanks ! I love having it all day everyday hahaa

I love it keep it up!

Thank you. Will do.

That is awesome! Travel and be like a local, haha.
เจ๋งดีครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16