You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #75 : Saying hello to Sharks, Stingrays, Sawfish at the Predator Lagoon! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@sweetsssj - You look like a pretty mermaid among those sharks and sting rays :)
Very nice pictures of you in the tunnel with the sting ray in the background and in silhouette against the shark tank. The GIF of the shark with teeth like a chainsaw is great. I wish I was so lucky to travel to such exotic locations.
The cute kitty you found there looks adorable.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I request you to visit my latest blogs if you find time. Have posted couple of funny ones (my funny bone seems to be acting up these days 😎 ) about wildlife. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you vm2904, you're so nice 😊

I'll definitely check out your blog soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76