You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #75 : Saying hello to Sharks, Stingrays, Sawfish at the Predator Lagoon! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj What a Amazing Post . You had a Good Time Traveling Around and Having a Lot of Fun. Your Posts Give Us Holiday Goals You are Amazing Explorer . Nice Place . Didn't The Sharks Scared You ? I just Loved the Underwater Tunnel. Lovely Dear , Thanks for Sharing your wonderful Journey here it really gives us boost and positivity. Totally Loved It. Upvoted . Keep Traveling and Sharing . Bless You. :)

Sort:  

hi vikbuddy, You know what, at first I was a little intimidate by the sharks, but they're actually not very vicious at all. Always docile. I think they feed them very well so they have no interest in being actually "predatory". The tunnel was definitely the highlight of predator lagoon for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87