“My trip to the island of margarita 1 part.”

in #travel6 years ago

“My trip to the island of margarita 1 part.”



The trip to the island of margarita will be divided into 3 parts:

The first part is going to deal with the way to margarita


The second my stay in margarita and the third part back home.


Trip to the island of margarita 1 part: The one way


Last August 16, 2018 my family and I went to the island of margarita, and it was not just my dad, my mom, my little sister and I; but also the family from my dad (exactly 15 people including a baby), the trip was an invitation from two uncles that we had time without seeing. The day arrived we packed our bags in the car and went to my grandmother's house to meet everyone and go to the ferry terminal that is in Guanta state Anzoátegui, it was 3 cars the departure time was 3:00 pm but we had to be 2 hours before to review the tickets and the cars have to be put in a line to enter and people on the other hand a whole process.


This picture is from the port of Guanta, my dad took that picture with my mom's cell phone.


It was a hot sunny day, but I was excited because it was the first time I went to margarita, we all climbed together and we imagined that it would take 10 or 15 minutes to set sail, but it took 1 hour and 31 minutes, there was a lot people who even sat some on the floor.

The ferry started the trip, and at the same time it started to rain but a few drops, we saw dolphins, we laughed, we slept, we ate, in short, everything was fine and that "CONFERRY" ferry is very big until it has a maxi donut shop, a mini market and a cafeteria I had a lot of curiosity walk all the corridors I wanted to see everything, the tiny bathrooms, it took 4 hours to arrive was very exciting, I was impressed when going down to the cars everything was an uproar, heat, steam and a lot of smell smoke there was a long time to leave each car, we had to be patient and we were hungry, in that we took almost an hour more, but we reached the end.


Here is starting the Ferry



This photo is in the center of the Ferry. There are some stairs that reach an area where the people who smoke went with my dad and he took the following photos



The stern of the ship, I did not know what that was called so I asked my dad




Those mountains are still Puerto la Cruz


Be very careful to see the second part of "My trip to the Island of Margarita."


I hope you can follow me and vote for me.

;D

Sort:  

Love the mountains in the last photo, looks like a great experience.

Love the mountains in
The last photo, looks like a
Great experience.

                 - solominer


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by victorialanz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00