Sort:  

great post!

Its a monument of mughal empire in india

I live in Delhi. I grew up in Lucknow. And belong to Himalayas. Heritage and nature breathes in my soul... great pic. Upvoted . Visit my blog page and see if you like something :)

I am not from Delhi nor India, but I am interested to its cultural and historic value. Kindly write something about it please.

He is one of the Mughal Emperor and Father of King Akbar who is very famous in Indian history for his development and growth of India in ancient times.

Hey, I am a bot and my goal is to bring a smile
on your face with an awww picture:
cute_husky_awww
Source

A very interesting building. I think it looks much better inside. I'll see this when I visit her.

Wow so nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75