Sort:  

Oh, very amazing photo my dear friend @ulfr, I would like to go, but I do not live in London, but in Ukraine. And there are cheap flights from Ukraine to Jamaica? I wrote post about journej to the Odessa on sea4 parts yesterday the fourth came out about The best restaurant "Moldavian cuisine" in the city Sergeevka near Odessa. Where we traveled 3 days ago. and I'm very sad, because I tried hard and worked on this article and him was not seen by many people. Look at my post in my blog @bugavi in that post there are links to the 3 previous parts of my trip maybe you will be interested to look.,In 4 part of my trip I there showed photos of decor of this restaurant and the desserts we ordered, here is one of them:

hey @bugavi. Cheap direct flights from Ukraine to Jamaica are very difficult to find. But with Wizz Air https://wizzair.com you can find cheap flights to hubs like London or Milano from where you can use very good offers (for instance from my blogs here on steemit (-; )
Kiev - London in September is available for 2748 UAH. Wizz Air services two airports in Ukraine: Kiev and Lwiw (LWO)

that is such a beautiful place

Very beautiful my friend. The place is very nice and interesting.

Nice pic man . Love it.

It is the peak of hurricane season now so keep an eye on the weather before booking a flight.

I wish I had £269 in my bank right now so I can order the tickets that's the best deal I've ever seen! How did you find it?

Very amazing my friend . . I like your post @ulfr. Thankyou for sharing. 👏👏👏

incredible scenery ... I love it very much

nice post

That"s a great deal. Enjoy the trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83