En route on Corsica (5) / Unterwegs auf Korsika (5) | Cap Corse East / Die Ostseite des Kap von Korsika

in #travel7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Coucou,
Désolée mais je ne parle pas anglais...Dommage que je n'étais pas sur steemit 5 mois plutôt. J'habite à MIOMO, juste avant ERBALUNGA !!!

Great job on your post! Thank you for sharing. I stopped by because my mom and her partner are planning a trip out there in June and thought I'd get a bit more acquainted with the place through your post. I was not disappointed.

I am also into photography and travelogs, maybe you'd enjoy my articles that have mostly been about the Canadian Rockies, so far... Here's an example of my last post relating to this:

https://steemit.com/travel/@eric-boucher/unveiling-a-summer-of-love-adventures-and-photographic-journeying-in-lake-o-hara-yoho-national-park-part1-2

All for one and one for all! Bon Voyage!!! Namaste :)

Thank you, eric-boucher. Good to see that I voted your linked post :-)

My pleasure, thanks a bunch for having done an upvote on my post too, very kind of you as it is appreciated. Namaste :)

Danke, da kann ich mir wiedermal ein Bier leisten :-)

Oder ne ganze Kiste :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14