[SiN] What a Way to Start Out a Trip to VegassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel8 years ago (edited)



Picture taken in front of the Paris Las Vegas Hotel.





Planet Hollywood Some rooftop in Vegas lulz







Tuck Fheman sinners who need to repent ... as soon as Vegas is over. =)


Sorry for the quality ... it's f---ing Vegas baby!

Sort:  

@tuck-fheman that's just a guy selling weed, the sign is his cover.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The man is always holdin' me down screename!

We've really become close over the past few months, with all of your comments reminding me how lame my post are. I really appreciate it, while at the same time get really depressed by your constant reminder of how much I need to ... embrace the suck.

Perhaps my post is not as valuable as you perceive, I mean ... you're just a bot, what do you know? Obviously, judging by how much you tell me my post are undervalued, you're wrong way more than you're right ... if we're using human voting as the deciding factor.

Why are you doing this to me screenname! Please STO- ... wait I have more to say...

You make me over appreciate my crappy post that humans don't see in the same way as you and you make me redundantly continue to create crap because I keep thinking, "one day screenname will be right and the humans will see that my post are always undervalued and it will be upvoted accordingly" ... but alas, here you are again, reminding me of ... the suck, which I need to embrace.

At the same time, I'm torn screenname. You're my friend. You're always there for me giving me hope that my crap post is actually worth more than it appears on face value. People just need to look at my crap a bit longer or really get a good feel from where my crap comes from and digest it before discounting my crap as just ... someone else's crap.

Regardless, my crap post will live on for eternity on the blockchain, just like you screenname! You'll always be there for me to both comfort my spirit and piss off my ego at the same time. I love you @screenname!

Please don't ever ... STOP. ;)

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

"Sorry for the quality ... it's f---ing Vegas baby!", I like the attitude!

I think you might have had a bit too much to drink and forgotten where you took the picture. the second last pic isnt at PH. Youre looking north at MGM grand, so you must be at the luxor or mandalay bay.

whatever ;)

I have an even better picture that I will post asap.

Well the image is so damn blurry it's pointless to post. Doubtful anyone wanted to see some fat guy passed out in the lobby floor with his ass crack showing anyway. ;)

Edit : Well I said I'd post it so I'll keep my word, it looks like I'm wrong, this was outside ...

The gambling city someday I would like to visit it

No better place to find some sinners.., than Sin City. Hit Me!!!

@tuck-fheman so JIL is also in Las Vegas - #til hahah

F---er's always watching me, everywhere I go. ;)

^ that's "Father's" of course, for you potty mouthed sinners. =b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48