Advance Couple Selfies in Jordan

in #travel6 years ago

10ee95f0-6538-473d-9ce2-6e76e773232f.jpeg


Take chances, take a lot of them. Because honestly, no matter where you end up and with whom, it always ends up the way it should be. Your mistakes make you who you are. You learn and grow with each choice you make. Everything is worth it. Say how you feel, always. Be you, and be ok with it.

You should see how we run for pictures like these when the timer starts to count. Advanced couple selfies, let’s call them that way.💛

Have a beautiful weekend, lovelies!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Really Osm look I love photography because it's relation to nature and I need u r help I ask something can u tell me must rply waiting for u r Rply

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

perfect shot! love it

very nice the photo really is a very cheesy way to show your love for nature, congratulations.

I found this so interesting to read! Thanks for sharing your work!!

This picture is amazing! Amazing place also! 🌳

coming in the right time, maybe doing some mistakes tomorrow but fck it, gonna try anyway :D

Ah, fun shot! Petra is high on my list! @eoj has been there before and tells me he's climbed to the top of the structure in your photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75