Travel With Me! #7 MYANMAR! 1 Month Backpacking Through A Hidden Gem In South East Asia!

in #travel6 years ago

Hello travellers!

I want to share this video with you all that I made while travelling through Myanmar!

The country is rich with history and culture, moving around the towns and cities gave me an experience that I can't compare to any other country in the region! It's probably the only Asian country I've been to that still felt 100% natural and authentic, not warped by the outside world.

Let me know what you think!

Love, Joe!

x

Sort:  

Hey, Dear! You seem very creative! :) Great to have you here. Looking forward to your adventures!

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed

hey! Thanks so much, take a look at my profile for more of my adventures :)

I really enjoyed this video. You captured a lot of things. As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. Then your post will be on the map! There’s also a FAQ section if you need it.

great video! I love Myanmar! Cheers to more adventures!
P.S. try to keep the camera shake down a bit.

yep, Myanmar is amazing .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70