Trip To Shimla

in #travel6 years ago

Hey friends





I visited Shimla a few months ago and I completely forgot to share all these pictures with you. Today I was just checking my phone and notice that these pictures are still here in my phone so as soon as possible I decided to share them with you.

As you guys, I just love traveling and I always ready for traveling. I visited Shimla with my cousin and clicked some pictures with the help of him. We didn't had enough time for clicking our own picture because it was the one day trip so we were in hurry.

So all the pictures I clicked I am going to share with you. If you like them do share your comments with me. :)
















Sort:  

we are going for a trip to dalhoji and maclodganj from 10 april

Wow, all the best and wish you a very happy journey. Visit Khajjiar too few KM from Dalhousie and known as the mini Switzerland in India.

yeah sure thanks

Crowded yet beautiful. Clicking those houses from Cliff is my favorite when it comes to Shimla

thanks. yep I also love to click them.

Thanks to sharing these beautiful pictures.
Shimla is my favorite destination for spending my holidays with my family.

your welcome. Shimla is a really good place.

Wow!
It's such a beautiful place.
I've heard a lot about Shimla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22