Naran valley pakistan

in #travel6 years ago

FB_IMG_1510629873751.jpg
Visit of sakardu and Naran valley. I could not forgot this adventure place. The road was very danger. When I see around there is lot of trees and cold wind was playing and strike my body. There is beautiful hotels for travellers and lake Saif ul malook focus for travellers.
The road lead to Naran valley very height. I feel fear when I see outside the jeep.
Neelam river with us all travel. There is also beautiful valley kaghan valley and shifting valley
Very interesting place.
Many travellers come here in hot season. Because there is some cold and mountain covered with ice

Sort:  

Very nice photography.Hope gou enjoyed there.waiting for your next visit post.

naran kaghan is awesome dude

vote done follow me back and vote me for more votes

please follow & up vote me. i will follow you always give upvote

very nice sir. keep it up

This post has received a 12.21 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @touristpk

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 1.19 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @touristpk. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78