My trip to Turkey_Izmir

in #travel6 years ago

This summer I went to the wedding of my Turkish friend. I visited three cities in Turkey: Izmir, Istanbul and Bursa.
I started my trip in Izmir, where I had 2 of my friends, whom I met in Italy. I stayed in the house of one of them with two other roommates - students.
I will never forget the moment when they made this system in order to boil water, because the gas supply went off and I had throat sore and needed to drink hot chay (tea).
IMG_8879.jpg

This is Chay.
IMG_9160.jpg

We visited little seaside place not far from Izmir. I've always been attracted to palms... :)
IMG_8928.jpg

The water was superwarm and superclean!
IMG_8946.jpg

IMG_8935.jpg

This car, covered with carpets-portraits (?) is actually moving with the kid standing like that..IMG_8963.jpg

Christmas tree in the middle of August.
IMG_8959.jpg

Little fashion photoset with my friends on the background of turquoise door.
IMG_8979.jpg

Matching colors of the wall and my scarf ;)
IMG_9007.jpg

Izmir Clock Tower is a historic clock tower built in 1901.
IMG_9113.jpg

In the process of preparing köfte - traditional turkish street food.
IMG_9028.jpg

Sort:  

The only thing that is more beautiful than İzmir is İzmir girls. The girls of İzmir are even beautiful from the sun.

İzmir... İzmir... The nice city...
Nice post thank you..

Thanks! Can you upvote it please? :)

Of course ...
:)

Very nice photos :))
Thanks for sharing..

welcome to turkey. I from turkey. izmir very nıce cıty.

Really? :)) Nice to meet you!

really. Where did you go in istanbul? I living istanbul my family my universite karabük city

I've visited some Mosques, Grand Bazaar, some streets and restaurants, but my next post will be about it :)

I am in Istanbul for summer holidays. maybe we will come to see you :)

I was there just for vacation. I live in Italy and I don't know when I can come to Turkey next time, sorry.. :/

get health.I feel honorable when you come.

welcome

Turkey is a beautiful country with many beautiful and elegant places

I wish you more pleasure inside Turkey

greetings to u @walidsalah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87