♣♣♣♣ TRAVELLING PLACE OF MY BANGLADESH♣♣♣♣

in #travel6 years ago

Panihata-Tarani-pahar.jpg hello,all my stedmians friend..this is a travelling place of my bangladesh.. this place name panihara tarani pahar of my country.. Along the Garo Hills area of Sherpur border, nature constantly draws beauty of panihata-tarani hill. Cloud-mountain hide-and-pull is an ideal scene of any nature-loving mind. And so hilly panihata-tarani The area could become an attractive tourist destination.Panihata locally as a part of the mountain village of tarani. So visitors could develop the panihata-tarani composed of two attractive tourist destination.Here you can see the mountains in the north of India. Standing on one side of the river, green covered mountains feet. Crystal clear waters of the river below the ballast stones are stunning. Next to the Christian place of worship, a small medical center, schools and a small hostel for the hostels.i hope that,everyone likes my picture.how looks my today travelling place of my bangladesh? ♣♣♣♣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86