You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paris - Trip To Beguiling City Of Lights (Part I)

in #travel7 years ago

That's some serious advices you posted here, well done! I am totally amazed by the sunset shots of the Eiffel Tower, it looks crazy like a mix of Paris and a tropical sunset!

PS: next time you come and visit, you definitely need to add Montmartre to your bucket list :)

Lots of love from Paris!

Tim - photographer in Paris

Sort:  

@tim-moore Thank you for the comment. We were lucky to get that perfect weather in Paris when we visited. Btw, I assume that you haven't read my another article about Paris where I have shared photos and views about Montmartre, we couldn't miss that! :) check out the link below

https://steemit.com/travel/@chaithrabhat/paris-trip-to-beguiling-city-of-lights-part-ii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88