13# I was in Prague and YES i drank some beers :)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

JuundIchinPrag.png

This summer my girlfriend @junascimento an i visited the czech capital Prague.
We had 3 beautiful, sunny days there and discovered the city.

I have been in Prague for 2 days in 2012 for a company-event, but i saw almost nothing of the city.

Here are 7 pictures about our recent trip to Prague:

1.) We borrowed a pedal boat and floated over the the river (Moldau).

2.) We were in the Prague Beer Museum and had some delicious beers and food.

3.) We walked up to the top of the old-town an had an amazing view.

4.) I drank more beers ;) One of the most famous beers in Prague is called Pilsner Urquell.

5.) I walk through Prague and ask myself: Who the heck built up those buildings and how? It´s impressive!

6.) There a lot of bridges, buildings and places - It´s an EL Dorado for photographers.

7.) If you going to Prague (what i absolutely recommend) try the traditional czech food called Gulasch.

I hoped you like my travel-post about Prague.

What other cities you can recommend to visit?

Sort:  

Beer Museum is pretty good! There is also BeerGeek pub which actually gave me an idea for my nickname. Check out other beer lovers at #beersaturday tag and @detlev for challenge rules. Win sbds

Prag, zu jeder Zeit eine Reise wert!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83