The Backwaters of Kerala - Life Through My Lens #6

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Each week I'll be sharing one of my favourite videos from my travels so far!

kerala india thelifeofjord.png

This is from the time when I got to live aboard a houseboat in Kerala, India!

We spent two days living on the boat and floating through the stunning scenery surrounding us. The days were full of epic views of lush greenery and the nights were full of stars and great conversations.

Here are some of my favourite photos from that trip and then the video is below!

backwaters kerala india thelifeofjord travel continuously.JPG

kerala india thelifeofjord backwaters life travel.JPG

backwaters of kerala india thelifeofjord.JPG

indie kereala backwaters thelifeofjord.jpg

kerala india thelifeofjord travel.JPG

And the full video is here:

Thanks for watching!

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
How I Became a Full-Time Travel Vlogger in Under a Year
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog

Sort:  

Wow... Indah sekali tempatnya.

Jaja terima kasih!

You are wekcome frind....

Hello! Congratulations for winning North American Friday of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge with your image from Canada. Feel free to interact with your winner announcement post by answering some congratulation comments once they start coming in. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday week #9 – winner announcement!

Awesome thank you!

But you announced a different winner?? haha

Ah sorry just the wrong link, found it!

I like it
Follow me too
Org indonesia jga y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48