Made it to Copenhagen! - Jord's Journal 29

in #travel6 years ago


It's the second week of January and Denmark is my 2nd new country visited already!

We had a few days to explore Copenhagen and walked around as much of the city as we could.

It was a little bit cold but totally worth it.

Full video soon!

Jord


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

action shot haha

Haha just me being natural..

You got a 2.90% upvote from @upme requested by: @thelifeofjord.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Nice photo dear

That's on my bucketlist.

Cool city, will definitely be back

That is a fun shot but part of me is worried you're going to twist your ankle on the landing 😮😊

This is really awesome. I like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87