Bangladesh To Banff - Travel The World in 360°

in #travel6 years ago

Starting in Bangladesh, I took the Ricoh Theta 360 camera around the world to put this video together!

bangladesh to banff world in 360.png

I began this a few months ago after Ricoh contacted me to put a video together for them. I realised that there haven't been many epic 360 videos so I tried to create one!

In each iconic place I've visited since about June, I've used the 360 camera to get a 10 second shot. Finally, I stitched them all together to create this video!

It's best viewed on a mobile phone and don't forget to look around.

Thanks for watching!

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to Follow.

Popular posts:
How I Became a Full-Time Travel Vlogger in Under a Year
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog

Sort:  

Hi)
I'm community manager from TravelChain company and our team really liked your profile. The content you make is very interesting and referred to the main point of our company.
We would like to offer you to take part in our Bounty campaign and help us with promoting. If you will be interested, contact me via email [email protected] and I will send to you links with some information)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16