Sort:  

haha this is absolutely delightful...

😊

He was happy I could find a (stranger) friend to help him with the homework. Happier when he got souvenirs 😊

bapaknya anak-anak emang pinter bikin kejutan ya...

Kalau ada maunya, yah gitu deh 😂

Sorry about your 4 yr. old getting sick. But it's great taking a road trip. I love doing that with my
family as well :) ( Well, my Fam outside of my Fam here lol)

He was good not long after, so all is good 😊

Maybe he didnt like the dark chocolate because it is bitter! Is he Ok now?

Depending on the brand, he likes dark chocolate 😊

Yes, thank you ❤️

Ah ok! I also love dark chocolate and the bitter taste of it :)

It's great to see that the future of silver collecting is safe in your dons hands. Kerp posting about previous metals and hopefully @myprecious can pick you up and get nominated to join #steemsilvergold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88