Sort:  

Hey girl that's my old stomping ground. Iam from Tennessee and lived in Nashville for 15 years.

Love downtown. So beautiful.

Btw, I met my wife at The Stage on Broadway. She saw me sitting there drinking a beer at the table next to the dance floor and mustered up enough courage to come up to ask me to dance.

And then we spent the rest of the night in my car ( I know TMI lol)

That was Aug 2005 . Next day she flew back to San Antonio with her friend ( she was vacationing in Nashville).

She came back up New Years 2006 and moved in with me in June 2006 .

And two kids later we live down here and have a busy life here in San Antonio, TX ;)

Looks like you all are having a blast! Enjoy yourselves and please be careful

I love love story like this!!! Thanks for sharing 🤗🤗🤗🤗

makasih eka, maaf baru nyempatin balas

gimana kabarnya?

kabar baik mbak. .
heheh
gpp mbak, nikmati liburannya. . 😃😃

haha! wow what a beautiful city and cool room. why did you guys choose Nashille?

went there for judging cheesecake contest!

Is your husband not vegan? I just assumed he was.

He tried, just lasted almost a year 😁 its not easy when its not the whole household, I guess

My youngest makes it hard for the father and my oldest. My youngest never liked veggies since little again and beans give him problems, he does like like tempeh but only whe freshly fried and he refused all meat-like vegan products.

There will come a time, someday. The choice is theirs 😊

Im here boss. Work first then play 😁

Wait, who am i talking to? Is that you, Justin?

@enginewitty

It,s looking beautiful Nashvile, have fun and good days in Nashvile.

thank you, sorry for late reply!

thank you kitchen pary

It was a very long trip for you guys! No wonder you were tired! your vacation in Musicland!

it was music land indeed, ceci

many of the street arts are music related, so cool!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whosthekitchenfairy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25