Sort:  

Agree!

wow very beautifull Pics my friend 😊
good enjoy the travel 😊

Thank you very much!

Wonderful place....stupendous. and all the images are too beautiful.

Thanks! :D

Wow the prices are quite cheap o-o

yeah the prices are impressive! very low!

@thecryptotrader, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 24 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @kingyus and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Groot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

hei @thecryptotrader i think your post is very useful for people who are nature lovers, a lot of information that gives motivation especially for me personally who just got to know steemit, I like with your trip occasionally I think want to go there. I have followed and voted your blog and I like it

Thank you!

you are wellcome, keep be the best

@thecryptotrader thank you friends, good people are people who benefit others. so thank you already open insight after reading your post. still be the best friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85