You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apfelwein at the river Main... How Frankfurt showed me Germans are weird (which made me love them even more).

in #travel8 years ago

It's so interesting to follow you adventures :) If it's wasn't Germany I'm sure you could've taken a picture with those cops ;)

Have you ever done that?

Where next? Southern or Northen Europe? If you go to Iceland I would be so jealous!

Anyways, glad you're back in steemit!

Sort:  

Hey, good to hear from you again! Haha which cops, didn't see too many over there. I took a plane from Frankfurt to Argentina, where I'm now traveling up and down and in circles. Went to Paraguay and Brazil next, in 2 days I'll hitch-hike down to Patagonia to cross the border to southern Chile... excited! Loved your last posts too by the way.

Haha I meant the cops from the protest in your picture, had that happened in Southern America, I bet you would be taking a selfie with them :)

By the way, only you can have so much going on in just two sentences: Germany, Argentina, Paraguay, Brazil and Chile... just to describe what you've up to lately ;) Isn't that amazing? :)

Good luck with the hitchhike to Patagonia!

Good to hear from you too btw. Let me know whenever you swing by Brazil and maybe we can do some steemit post together if you want :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89