In love with you !!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

And maybe, I loved you in another life & I promised you I'd find you somewhere on the otherside. Or maybe, you've always been in my subconscious, nudging me this way & pulling me that way until I found you.

image

A smile is a feel good feeling of energy that can mend
Kindness is like a boomerang returning love from a send
When hearts move, once strangers now become friends
Good vibrations lift each other up, may we all rise together.

FB_IMG_1530258995884~2-01.jpeg
Cultivate all that is good and feels right so more of that can grow. Life is too short to worry about silly things. Enjoy nature. Smile. Have fun. Fall in love with your life and don't let people bring you down.
May my path be of goodness in the world.
One foot in front of the other, I move forward.
One good decision at a time, my life changes.

image

One person can speak for many.
One voice of softness, can bring ease.
One action, taken with conviction, can change reality.
I move forward.

image

May my path be blessed, as I walk into the future.
May my footsteps be of benefit to others.
May my journey be joyous.

image

I have found a kind of serenity, a new awareness.
I don´t feel better or stronger than anyone else but it seemed no longer important whether anyone loved me or not, more important now was for me to love....just love. Feeling that way turns your whole life around; loving becomes a gift.

image

I know there is work to do
People to see and appointments to attend
Bills to pay and chores that never seem to end
But don't forget the importance having Fun
Take a moment to smile and feel the sun
The inner child needs to come out and play
A happy life is a balance of both everyday.

Sort:  

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - England vs Belgium
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Panama vs Tunisia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zahidbhat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15