Yosemite, Wonderful American National Park, in California, USA  Part I

in #travel5 years ago

yosemite8.jpg

USA is one of my dreamed countries that I would love to visit someday. My brother knows this, so he sent me many photos after coming back from USA for a vacation recently.

He visited a lot of places in USA and "Yosemite" is the one among them. According to Wikipedia, Yosemite is an American National Park in California, USA. It is one of the largest parks and there are various kinds of plants and animals", you can read more information about this place from wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yosemite_National_Park. Very interesting!

As advised, I myself have never visited there before, but seeing these photos from my brother, this place impresses me very much.

It looks really wonderful park and relaxing with the greenery.

Besides, the mountain view is very magnificent. The sky is in bright blue color.

Standing there would keep our mind peaceful and without any stress, for sure. I think it would be excellent moment to be among nature like this.

Let's see!

yosemite7.jpg

yosemite14.jpg

yosemite13.jpg

yosemite3.jpg

yosemite9.jpg

yosemite10.jpg

yosemite11.jpg

yosemite12.jpg

yosemite15.jpg

yosemite16.jpg

yosemite17.jpg

yosemite18.jpg

yosemite19.jpg

yosemite20.jpg

yosemite21.jpg

yosemite22.jpg

yosemite23.jpg

I think if you are nature lovers, like me, this would be a dreamed place for you, too.

Sort:  

@tangmo,
Wow those are wonderful photography of US! Nice collection!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tangmo!
@tangmo got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad to know that you like this collection of US photos. ;)

I so hope you get to see Yosemite one day soon. As well as many other National Parks. They are pretty amazing, and very different. I hope he had a wonderful time. Lots of gorgeous pictures, that's for sure. How long was he traveling in the States?
Sorry it's taken so long to reply to this, I voted, but had no time to get to writing.
As in comments and my own stuff. Soon I hope to be back on Steemit more. Life has just gotten very hectic. The things we must do. Well, I hope this finds you well and happy and looking at the sky a lot ( : Cheers, GFF

Oh! So sorry that I just saw your comment, right now!

And I'm happy that we can talk again after a very long time. Um! I saw your upvote and always appreciate for your great support to my works! I look forward to your coming back on Steemit very soon. Come on, hurry up!

Regarding Yosemite, I do really hope to travel there someday. It's really wonderful National Park indeed. My brother travelled in the States for almost one month. He visited many interesting places. I hope to get some more photos from him so that I can present them here.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and for your kind wishes. I promise, I will look at the sky a lot and think about you. Hope you have wonderful times wherever you are and whatever you do, GFF! ;)

I am so happy to hear that you would like to visit USA, where I live! You would love Yosemite and I wish we could go together because I haven't even had the chance to go there yet. Thanks to your brother, we can both be armchair travelers to Yosemite. The trees are magnificent. : )

Oh! That would be excellent and happy times if we can both be armchair travelers to Yosemite! Hope our dream come true one day! Thanks so much for your nice comment. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.299 which ranks you at #2841 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 87 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

Lovely trees! Nature reserve! I could walk in the woods for hours!

Yeah! Me, too! Walking in the woods would be a happy time for me, for sure. The surrounding nature and trees are very lovely, I absolutely agree with you! Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

We should have really nice green trees and forests in Thailand!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think we also have very nice green trees and forests, especially in the North of Thailand. I love to travel there, too. ;)

Oh! Yes! Several years ago my friend in Chiengmai took me on a three hours walk in the forest! We had a local ex-hunter as our guide, we were afraid of getting lost. It was awesome walking in the forest!

Oh! That's really great experience for you. I would love to walk in the forest in the North like that someday, too. ;)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you very much. ;)

oh nice travelling experience there beautiful to experience something like that

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you found this place interesting, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85