You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highway to Hell: Bangkok on a Tuk-Tuk!

in #travel8 years ago

I'm very much upset seeing the heading of this post. I think Bangkok is not too bad like your wording, "hell". You may experience with the only one Tuk Tuk's driver that had badly driven but you make other people feel that all Tuk Tuk's drivers in Bangkok have such behavior.... It's not fair for Bangkok city and Thailand. (:

Sort:  

I am sorry that I made you upset, I wrote this heading in a comic form, meaning my travelling in a tuk tuk. I am not argueing, maybe other drivers are much better but I am writing here about my own experience and impressions. In any case, Thailand is my favourite country and I really love Bangkok.

Thank you for clarifying. Frankly speaking, it's not funny for me at all for that kind of your heading words about Bangkok.

Anyway, I'm glad to know that you consider Thailand as your favorite country and you love Bangkok. Hope you have a pleasant time during your stay in Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95