Beautiful places in Singapore - Part I

in #travellast year (edited)

Singapore7.jpg

Singapore is one of the most popular destinations for Thai people because it’s not far from Thailand. Besides, I think it’s heaven for the ones who love shopping and eating delicious foods.

I once visited Singapore with my mother when I was a student. I was especially impressed by their discipline and cleanliness. It seems that cleanliness is one of the most important things in their people’s life.

Apart from the cleanliness, the wonderful modern high buildings and the amazing sculptures attracted me.

Singapore.jpg

Singapore1.jpg

Singapore2.jpg

Singapore3.jpg

Singapore4.jpg

Singapore13.jpg

Singapore15.jpg

Singapore14.jpg

Singapore11.jpg

Singapore12.jpg

The sculpture that I like most is the “Merlion” which is the icon of Singapore. It is cool and fascinating.

Singapore6.jpg

Singapore8.jpg

Singapore9.jpg

Singapore5.jpg

I hope I can travel to Singapore again soon….

p.s. These photos are from my brother. He went there recently and sent me many photos of Singapore. He told me that he loves every single thing in Singapore and he was really happy to visit there even for very short times.

Sort:  

I am glad your brother enjoyed his visit to Singapore.

Yeah! He loves your country very much.... Me, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24