Beautiful Lights at Night in Hong Kong City

in #travel7 years ago

Today, I would like to change the mode of my post from beautiful daytime to be vivid nighttime. I think the colorful lights at night in most big cities around the world are much distinguished, excellent and magnificent by their own styles.

The nice city that can be explained well about the great night lights is Hong Kong city. They have beautiful night lights surrounded by the vivid sea. The lights can make the sky more bright and colorful in the night and they also make the city looks more fascinating as well.

I am personally very much excited seeing the marvelous lights on those high buildings and the pretty boats with beautiful lights in the sea. And the colorful lights reflecting on the water are very wonderful scenery indeed!

The pictures are from my brother, again...... Hope you enjoy seeing the lights of Hong Kong city, tonight!

Sort:  

I think you are on to something with the night photos!
Good choice! ;)

Yeah! It seems that there are many people who like night photos....and upvoted for me on this post! Thanks so much for your nice comment! :D

That is a colorful city, alright -- and the view from the water is really nice! Happy travels to your brother!

That's right. I love the view from the water, too. Thanks a lot for your nice comment and I'm glad you like the photos! :D

You're welcome. I hope you see some colorful night views around you!

I hope you see colorful night views around you, too! :D

Excellent post, beautiful pictures dear friend @tangmo congratulations

You're welcome! I much appreciate for your nice compliment! :)

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and I'm glad you like the photos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34