You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️ Travel With The Honeys #8: Cruise With Us On the Most Royal Of All Cruise Ships!

in #travel7 years ago

I nearly shot coke out my nose at the naked line.

The legal coke I should add.

I have not been on a cruise in years. So jealous.

Sort:  

And I nearly spat coffee when I read that :D

100% of the time I am hysterical half the time.

just like me then - I'm always laughing at myself sometimes :D

I make the best jokes. Talked to a lady the other day. My friend was telling her how she worked at a big cat rescue.
Lady asks if the tigers and lions are local.
I said. "Oh yes mam. Did you not know about the wild Florida Tigers? Very rare."
XD

Lmao is that a football team???? Rare indeed

Actually one of the small farm towns has a team named the tigers... Kills the joke a little :p.

I thought it made it funnier :D - but I'm sure I'm funniest :P

Lol that is so a word.

i'm never not laughing at myself. except when i'm giggling.
hehehehe

You're funny even when you're trying to not be!

right?!?!?!?! when he was afraid to come back to everyone naked - i was dying LOLOLOL

I am so glad you guys found that funny!! We literally teased him the entire rest of the trip! We had so much fun!! :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86