Life is Best Enjoyed on a Sailboat in Norway

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Summer, friends and life on the water! The Weather Gods in Norway are really giving us some beautiful summer days and I am not complaining!

I found the perfect sitting spot!

image

I even brought my hammock on board!

image

Life as it should be!

image

image

I hope you’re all having a great summer. I sure am! ⛵️

@susanne

Sort:  

Making good use of the hammock of yours! Looks like a perfect day for boating. Aside maybe from some lack of wind :) Enjoy!

Hahhaha! Good point! You’ll see a lot more of that hammock her on Steemit.

@susanne what beautiful places you have chosen to rest, the water and in contact with it is good to renew energy
Beautiful photos congratulations for the excellent shot
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Thank you. Enjoy your weekend as well.

I always imagined the water being quite chilly there. How is it, did you jump in?

This day we had 32 degrees, so I definitely went for a swim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85