You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful Wanderlust: 25 Indispensable Travel Tips 8-12

in #travel8 years ago

Nice article, @exploretraveler! I also like your blog - you got a new follower now :-) The only thing I would change about the presentation are the plastic bottles and non-reusable Starbucks coffee cup... You may like my last article where I talk about plastic pollution of Oceans. Should be an interesting concern for you since you travel that much. Sunny regards from Canary Islands, Marly

Sort:  

Don't forget flight has that little TV and also has small classes in languages and culture.

Hey you might be interested how a few countries recycle everything. I only wish the USA did the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95