You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #64 : Adventure to the top of the Namuang WaterFall !

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Wow, It's wonderful on the blogs you have made in Thailand. As a Thai ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Thank you. I hope you had a wonderful time. Even me as a Thai person I haven't traveled so much around and see what this country has to offer.

Elephant rides sadly should be more protected and going on elephant rides put elephants in some ways captivity. The majority of tourists aren't informed that .Minor Thai organizations are trying more so for people and tourists to support letting them live happily and freely in the wild. ๐Ÿ˜ so many spices are extinct because we don't let them live the way the were made to. I just wanted to tell you this as you are a big voice in this platform and perhaps can spread this to the community if you ever have the chance.:)

By the way, you look beautiful in that bikini ๐Ÿ˜˜

Sort: ย 

Thailand is amazing and I miss it every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86