Travel with my family

in #travel6 years ago


Friend of the steemit, at the post this time I would like to ask about the family.

Whether it is more fun. in addition to vacationing with family?

For me the main thing is the family in my life. I prefer everything with my family. For me berkeumpul and vacationing and doing a touring would be so beautiful when done with the family intact.

In this post I want to share the happiness I felt when my family and I did our trip to Aceh yengah for a vacation...

I've been several times on vacation to Central Aceh withmy friends, but the happiness that I feel only an instantonly. This is very different. the happiness that I feel when I am on vacation with the family.

Temakasih mom and dad thank you thank you sister. You guys have opened up a big smile on my lips and you guys always gave me the best.

May the harmony of the family will always be awake ...

All this and thanks ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82