You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chudnite Mostove (The Wonderful Bridges) - Bulgaria

in #travel6 years ago

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest #328. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It's been so long since I have posted anything substantive so this was a nice surprise!

awww I missed your post because I am taking little breaks myself, hectic weeks here... still if you reply to my comment I may be able to upvote at least the comment ;-)

You are so sweet! I am on again off again with my posting. :/

If your weeks are hectic, that must mean you are creating something wonderful. I can't wait to see what it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47