✈May Next❤ Trip💺 Maybe 🏄to Panama ☺

in #travel6 years ago

2018-06-19_23.30.02.jpg

Ahhh. She 📷says Panama is 🌺beautiful 🎆& that there is some🌞 much to do & see. That the 🏆weather is good 🌎& the people are very 🌊friendly....I was like. "Go on." 😎

Sort:  

Ouch - I would understand that - lovely ladies from there. And by the way #Panama is a team still free in my #charityworldcupcontest if you want to bid - you can also win some SBD.

I want to join you to Panama then:)

That sounds like a good plan my friend. @yanipetkov. 👍

I've heard it's also unbelievably hot....like long stretches of 110-120 F.

You'll find a way to survive it though (I see.)

Wow. That is hotter than Las Vegas. Holy cow! @mepatriot Hope all is well with you.

Actually, last time I was in Vegas it was 117 F. I remember getting out of the outdoor pool and feeling cold because the evaporation was so fast! Then, the AC broke in the car while crossing the desert up to Reno. The wife put a pillow case up in front of her half of the windshield to keep the sun off of her, and we got pulled over and cited for "obstructed vision."...lol...what a day.

Hope all is well with you too, my friend.

Haha when she says, then it must be true 😊 !

Enjoy ✌️😉 ;-)

Two Brothers!!
We got our account back

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | For vote buyers | For investors.

Panama is great! You'd love the weather here!

You just planted 0.14 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 3209.99 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21494.89
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83