Scenes from Loutraki, Greece

in #travel6 years ago

There was SO much that impressed me with my trip to Greece, that I'm still talking about it.

The following photos of the magnificent sunsets. I hope you like them.

IMG_7337.jpg

IMG_7308.jpg

IMG_7301.jpg

IMG_7293.jpg

IMG_7291.jpg

Truth be told, this photo is in Corinth and it is a sunrise. It was one of MANY photos I took that morning.
IMG_6972.jpg
I'm not sure if the 1st photo or the last one is my favorite. I hope you enjoyed my post because I enjoyed making it!

rsz_11rsz_img_3382_3.jpgFollow me...

Sort:  

And yes, that's really important, means you should explore for you and you should do those things which you really enjoy. And these pictures are really breathtaking and all have it's own natural essence, and if you ask me then i have my personal choice as second picture and last picture because, in second picture the light is really amazing to watch and it's reflecting as the sun rays are coming out of that tree and the last one because it's reflecting an great relationship, most people fear about this creature but this picture is really adorable. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Beautiful pictures and memories...!!!
Think about to come again soon !!!

Thanks so much for the welcoming invite!!

you took beautiful photos.. i am sure you had great time here in Greece..

Thank you! I did have an amazing time thanks to meeting people like you :)

these are some stunning views... photos like these make us wish that holidays should never get over :D

Well said, my friend!! Yes, holidays should never end :)

Pretty sunset, too! So... When are you going back to see Delphi and tour the castle? :-)

lol, we were just trying to figure that out yesterday. It's looking like maybe 2019

How do you travel so much? when I grow up I want to be like you.

Awww thanks :)

This amazing,nice work...

Congratulation steem-samiam! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 28min with 14 votes.

Excellent post my friend really enjoyed it all pictures were beautiful 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28