Sort:  

I have quite a few options now... Including being able to use the van as a temporary bug out vehicle and sleep anywhere. Its a great addition to any preppers arsenal.... Pitty it isn't a tank lol.
So yeah... I'll be posting some travel pictures of England and the UK, including all the little villages on the way...
Thanks for stopping by.

I Look forward to seeing the pictures! I love adventure. You will come up with an interior design for the van that works for you over time. You need a way to "do number 2 business" in the van. Portable composting toilet? You know those washing bowls from like the victorian era? With the pitcher? You could do something like that instead of installing a sink. Are you planning on putting in some cabinets?

I'd like to keep it simple, so initially i'll use a 'pull out Portalloo' and pump shower in the shower cubicle. There will be a 6ft bathroom with sink and a fully installed kitchen.
Overhead lockers too, but, lol one step at a time.

Oh Wow. Doesn't sound simple to me! Fully installed kitchen. Cool. Overhead lockers are a must, yeah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04