[Travel Update] Street art in Madrid

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [Travel Update] Street art in Madrid


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I would really love to travel to Madrid it’s one if my favorite cities, nice photos @soyrosa

Yes, it's a great city indeed! Thanks for commenting @rabihfarhat!

Superb! I'm just considering a vacation in Madrid for the summer, and I love street art!
If you ever come to Paris, talk to me, I'll direct you to some nice street art here, too :-)

Oohhh I will keep that in mind @leurbanexplorer! I've been to Paris a few times but it's very easy for me to go there by train (from Rotterdam), so I will probably visit again :-) Followed back for shared interests :-)

This is the same artist who built the Fallas figure the the city this year, @jpphotography took some incredible photos of it: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@jpphotography/colourful-fallas-sculpture-in-valencia-spain

I was late to reply, but this is awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Wow, a very different form of art, but the similarity in the motive is amazing!

Wow. Magnificent street art. Enjoy your travels!!

Thanks a lot @amritadeva! :D

WOW This is amazing. The colours are awesome. I only passed by Madrid and didn't really get a chance of knowing it. Hope I can come back some day.

If you do, let me know! I'd love to get some tapas with you in Madrid :D

I just started to follow you! I love to travel, and just got back from a trip to Asia. I am a female silver stacker. I hope to know more about your adventures, as I share my journey to save in silver and gold! Have agreat day, my friend. Take care.

I'm curious what you're doing so I'll follow you and will start to learn for sure! :-)

I know you are cool, and I am too! We will be friends. Check out my post so that you can know more about me! Have a great day, my friend!

I am sometimes surprised that people can be so talented!
wonderful and creative. I kiss you for sharing this perfect piece with us! :D
oh it was like looking for an excuse to kiss: D hahahah
wonderful photo dear friend

look very sad in the eyes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83