You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tierra Alta- A Standout Idyllic Setting. Dumaguete City

in #travel6 years ago

It’s been a while I’m following your travel escapade. You did it well and all your photos are awesome, so inviting that makes me wanna go there ASAP! Thanks for always sharing your experience @purepinay

Sort:  

It's really nice to take some time off for these trips. :) and it's very well documented too, thanks to her awesome description skills and the all-encompassing pictures. Now I want to go to that pool and take a swim and sit there and watch time pass by.

hi, soulbella, how are you?

I wish I can upgrade my time, lol so many stuff to do. Thank you for your support, I hope you have a wonderful time here!

XOXO

I do. Spending most of my vacant time here on steemit is a wonderful experience to me.

Am happy you find this community a great place. I wish you all the best and I'll see you around ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12