tourist attraction

in #travel6 years ago

hello all friends, how are you all ...! I hope you are in good health. if you all like to go for a walk and relax, don't leave this tourist spot.

image

Aceh besar turned out to be not only famous for its beautiful beaches and waterfalls, but there were also tourist attractions, kulam ie suum.

image

this is the scenery around the Ie Su'um, from the main road of Krueng Raya to the tour Ie Su'um I have to pass the beautiful mountains until I get there.

image

Many things that I enjoyed when I was there with my friend.

Sort:  

Traveling is fun. Fun experience is the best way to learn new things. Learn how to revive the life of life through the journey. Your travel related posts make me so fascinated

Congratulations @sopian12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85