Roads interesting city of Kiev. Where to go and what to see in the capital. Showroom. Art gallery Educatorium.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends. Today I want to invite you to the art gallery. The project of the gallery devoted to culture and the arts. In this gallery are educational programs. Also, there are meetings with iconic personalities of modern Ukraine.


Location Map

If you arrive in Kiev, be sure to visit this place. Entrance to the gallery is free. Gallery is located on the address: str. Reitarska 8B (Nearest metro station: Golden Gate)


A wonderful selection of wonderful creations. My husband and I were here for the first time. We really liked the picture. Come to Kiev. I'm sure you will like it too. Welcome. Follow me. Our journey continues. Thank you for attention.

                                                                   

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04