A beautiful quiet night in Transcarpathian Ukraine. A fascinating journey for you.

in #travel7 years ago

Mountains, rivers, waterfalls, night lights of a beautiful city and silence. Pleasant silence. What could be better after a dirty and noisy metropolis. Let me invite you to a nice tour of the night city of Uzhhorod in Transcarpathian Ukraine. The clock showed ten o'clock in the evening. I and my family decided to go to the center and see how the city of Uzhgorod lives at night. Our family from Kiev, and earlier, I told you that we are going to move to Ukraine in Transcarpathia. Therefore, seeing the city at night was also part of our plan.


We went up to the bridge. Our soul rejoiced with happiness when we saw this beauty. I advise you all, if you come to Uzhgorod, then be sure to stroll around the city at night. This is bliss. On the streets of the city, tourists, couples in love, are quietly walking. Some people just sat on benches and enjoyed the beautiful night life of the city.


I hope that my photos will be able to reflect the peace and comfort that we felt. This city is beautiful both day and night. In this city we fell in love the first time.


I hope you enjoyed our little excursion. Thank you very much for your attention. Follow me. Our tours continue. A month later, I and my family again go on a trip.

Sort:  

hi, @sokoloffa
Good post,
Thanks for sharing for us,
May you be happy today

Many thanks)) I'm glad that you liked it)))

It looks quite magical at night with all the beautiful architecture highlighted by the lights.

I wish you a good day))) Thank you very much))

THIS is so lovely. Really liked the photographs :)

Thank you very much))

То був гарний та атмосферний вечір ))))

Кохаю тебе)))

Ukraina is a beautiful country.

Many thanks!)) I'm very pleased!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85